Running in Bradgate Park area

  • Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, 10th April 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, 17th April 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, 24th April 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, 1st May 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, 8th May 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, 15th May 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, 22nd May 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, 5th June 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, 12th June 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, 19th June 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Today, 26th June 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, 10th July 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Location: Bradgate Park area

Our regular running meet returns this year on a Wednesday evening. Suitable for all abilities we will be running offroad in the Bradgate Park area. Each run will last around 1 hour and will usually start from the Bradgate Park main car in Newton Lindford at 18:30 sharp. 

Note: We may vary the venue on some weeks so check your email for an update. 

The running will be lead by Richard Freer and will be organised so that everyone has a challenging but fun run in the beautiful Leicestershire countryside. A great way to get in shape for a summer of climbing and walking. For more details or to check this week's venue contact Richard Freer (07971 215203).

Export to your calendar

To find out more about the Leicester area based
Bowline Climbing Club 
please contact our chairman.

The Bowline Climbing Club Limited is a Registered Society under the Co-operative and Community Benefit Societies Act 2014.

Registered under No. 31545R at the Financial Conduct Authority.

Registered Office: Dinorwic Mill Cottage, Tai Felin, Brynrefail, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL55 3NR.

For information on how we handle personal data and details of your rights in respect to your data held by the club, please see our privacy policy.


Bowline Climbing Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group