Bouldering @ The Climbing Station

  • Tuesday, 2nd January 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 9th January 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 16th January 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 23rd January 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 30th January 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 6th February 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 13th February 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tomorrow, 20th February 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 27th February 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 6th March 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 13th March 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 20th March 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 27th March 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 3rd April 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 10th April 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 17th April 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 24th April 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 1st May 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 8th May 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 15th May 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 22nd May 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 29th May 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 5th June 2018 at 6pm - 10pm

Location: The Climbing Station, Empress Rd, Loughborough, LE11 1RH

Our regular indoor Bouldering session at The Climbing Station in Loughborough. Bouldering is a great way to build your technique whether your a complete beginner or experienced climber. Come and join our friendly group of club members, share tips, idea's, and of course encouragement to complete the next challenging route!

For more information contact Andy Potter (07796 220055).

Export to your calendar

To find out more about the Leicester area based
Bowline Climbing Club
Contact: Zoe Pickering (07709 337976)

February 2018
Tuesday 20th
6pm Bouldering @ The Climbing Station
Thursday 22nd
6:30pm Roped Climbing @ The Tower
Tuesday 27th
6pm Bouldering @ The Climbing Station
March 2018
Thursday 1st
6:30pm Roped Climbing @ The Tower
Saturday 3rd
2:30pm BANFF Film Festival
Tuesday 6th
6pm Bouldering @ The Climbing Station
Thursday 8th
6:30pm Roped Climbing @ The Tower
Tuesday 13th
6pm Bouldering @ The Climbing Station
Wednesday 14th
7:30pm Club AGM and Quiz
Thursday 15th
6:30pm Roped Climbing @ The Tower
Tuesday 20th
6pm Bouldering @ The Climbing Station
Thursday 22nd
6:30pm Roped Climbing @ The Tower
Tuesday 27th
6pm Bouldering @ The Climbing Station
Thursday 29th
6:30pm Roped Climbing @ The Tower
Saturday 31st
9am Fontainebleau bouldering
April 2018
Sunday 1st
... Fontainebleau bouldering
Monday 2nd
... Fontainebleau bouldering
Tuesday 3rd
... Fontainebleau bouldering
6pm Bouldering @ The Climbing Station
Wednesday 4th
... Fontainebleau bouldering
Thursday 5th
... Fontainebleau bouldering
6:30pm Roped Climbing @ The Tower
Friday 6th
... Fontainebleau bouldering
Saturday 7th
... Fontainebleau bouldering
Tuesday 10th
6pm Bouldering @ The Climbing Station
Thursday 12th
6:30pm Roped Climbing @ The Tower
Tuesday 17th
6pm Bouldering @ The Climbing Station
Thursday 19th
6:30pm Roped Climbing @ The Tower
Tuesday 24th
6pm Bouldering @ The Climbing Station
Thursday 26th
6:30pm Roped Climbing @ The Tower
May 2018
Tuesday 1st
6pm Bouldering @ The Climbing Station
Tuesday 8th
6pm Bouldering @ The Climbing Station
Tuesday 15th
6pm Bouldering @ The Climbing Station
Tuesday 22nd
6pm Bouldering @ The Climbing Station
Tuesday 29th
6pm Bouldering @ The Climbing Station
June 2018
Tuesday 5th
6pm Bouldering @ The Climbing Station
Saturday 30th
9am Saunders Mountain Marathon
July 2018
Sunday 1st
... Saunders Mountain Marathon

The Bowline Climbing Club Limited is a Registered Society under the Co-operative and Community Benefit Societies Act 2014.

Registered under No. 31545R at the Financial Conduct Authority.

Registered Office: Dinorwic Mill Cottage, Tai Felin, Brynrefail, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL55 3NR.


Bowline Climbing Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group