Bouldering @ The Climbing Station

  • Tuesday, 5th March 2019 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 12th March 2019 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 19th March 2019 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 26th March 2019 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 9th April 2019 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 16th April 2019 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 30th April 2019 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 7th May 2019 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 14th May 2019 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 21st May 2019 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 28th May 2019 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 4th June 2019 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 11th June 2019 at 6pm - 9pm

Location: The Climbing Station, Empress Rd, Loughborough, LE11 1RH

This event is in the past.

Our weekly indoor Bouldering at the The Climbing Station in Loughborough.

Bouldering is a great way to build your technique whether your a complete beginner or experienced climber. Come and join our friendly group of club members, share tips, idea's, and of course encouragement to complete the next challenging route!

For more information contact Andy Potter (07796 220055).

Export to your calendar

To find out more about the Leicester area based
Bowline Climbing Club 
please contact our chairman.

The Bowline Climbing Club Limited is a Registered Society under the Co-operative and Community Benefit Societies Act 2014.

Registered under No. 31545R at the Financial Conduct Authority.

Registered Office: Dinorwic Mill Cottage, Tai Felin, Brynrefail, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL55 3NR.

For information on how we handle personal data and details of your rights in respect to your data held by the club, please see our privacy policy.


Bowline Climbing Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group