Bouldering @ The Climbing Station

  • Tuesday, 13th November 2018 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 20th November 2018 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 27th November 2018 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 4th December 2018 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Today, 11th December 2018 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 18th December 2018 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 1st January 2019 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 8th January 2019 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 15th January 2019 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 22nd January 2019 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 29th January 2019 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 5th February 2019 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 12th February 2019 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 19th February 2019 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 26th February 2019 at 6pm - 9pm

Location: The Climbing Station, Empress Rd, Loughborough, LE11 1RH

Our weekly indoor Bouldering at the The Climbing Station in Loughborough.

Bouldering is a great way to build your technique whether your a complete beginner or experienced climber. Come and join our friendly group of club members, share tips, idea's, and of course encouragement to complete the next challenging route!

For more information contact Andy Potter (07796 220055).

Export to your calendar

To find out more about the Leicester area based
Bowline Climbing Club
Contact: 
Zoe Pickering (07709 337976)

Happening this month

December 2018
Sunday 2nd
9:45am Chairman's walk and meal
Tuesday 4th
6pm Bouldering @ The Climbing Station
Thursday 6th
6:30pm Social Climbing on Thursday
Tuesday 11th
6pm Bouldering @ The Climbing Station
Thursday 13th
6pm Climbing @ The Tower
7:30pm Club committee meeting
Tuesday 18th
6pm Bouldering @ The Climbing Station
Thursday 20th
6pm Climbing @ The Tower
Saturday 22nd
8pm Free Solo screening at The Phoenix

The Bowline Climbing Club Limited is a Registered Society under the Co-operative and Community Benefit Societies Act 2014.

Registered under No. 31545R at the Financial Conduct Authority.

Registered Office: Dinorwic Mill Cottage, Tai Felin, Brynrefail, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL55 3NR.

For information on how we handle personal data and details of your rights in respect to your data held by the club, please see our privacy policy.


Bowline Climbing Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group