Bouldering @ The Climbing Station

  • Tuesday, 5th June 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 12th June 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 19th June 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 26th June 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 3rd July 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 10th July 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 17th July 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 31st July 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 7th August 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 14th August 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Today, 21st August 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 28th August 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 4th September 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 11th September 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 18th September 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 25th September 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 9th October 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 16th October 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 23rd October 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 30th October 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 6th November 2018 at 6pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, 13th November 2018 at 6pm - 10pm

Location: The Climbing Station, Empress Rd, Loughborough, LE11 1RH

Our regular indoor Bouldering session at The Climbing Station in Loughborough. Bouldering is a great way to build your technique whether your a complete beginner or experienced climber. Come and join our friendly group of club members, share tips, idea's, and of course encouragement to complete the next challenging route!

For more information contact Andy Potter (07796 220055).

Export to your calendar

To find out more about the Leicester area based
Bowline Climbing Club
Contact: 
Zoe Pickering (07709 337976)

The Bowline Climbing Club Limited is a Registered Society under the Co-operative and Community Benefit Societies Act 2014.

Registered under No. 31545R at the Financial Conduct Authority.

Registered Office: Dinorwic Mill Cottage, Tai Felin, Brynrefail, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL55 3NR.

For information on how we handle personal data and details of your rights in respect to your data held by the club, please see our privacy policy.


Bowline Climbing Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group